posvur.blogg.se

Microsoft team for mac
Microsoft team for mac








microsoft team for mac

What is also strange is that I used to click on the "already have Teams", it worked, AND I had a chat box for over a year and a half! (and yes, everything on my Mac is up to date) Nothing fixes the problems.Īpple tells me that there are many issues with Teams for Mac users, and they have yet to be fixed. It takes about an hour to explain the issues, and they seem to know less than I do. I can live with that, but I cannot work without a chat box. I click on links to join meetings only as a visitor (I do not pay for the app, the other party does).Īlso, each and every time I try to join a meeting now, the option to click on "already have Teams.?" does not respond, so I have to re-install it each and every meeting. Uninstall, clear cache, reinstall, nothing has worked.

microsoft team for mac

I have been trying to fix this issue for months.










Microsoft team for mac