posvur.blogg.se

Att wireless stores
Att wireless stores




att wireless stores

He told me my unlimited plan would go into effect right away, that it would be about 48 hours before the other two lines would be removed from my account, and that the phone I wanted was not in stock, but he would have it for me on Friday, Dec. We spent 90 minutes going over everything. He provided me with a form that basically laid out my monthly bill increasing about $40.

att wireless stores

I laid out exactly what I wanted, asked to be given an estimate of cost based on the changes I was making. I had the misfortune of getting Owen Ness as a sale associate. Remove a line as well as a tablet from my plan, upgrade to an unlimited plan, and purchase a new phone for myself.

att wireless stores

On NovemI went to this store to do three specific things. I would not even give this store one star if it let me.






Att wireless stores